1.5 days left

I must have checked the CO bar website at least 20 times today. I know it’s pointless to keep checking the website, but I can’t help myself. I HAVE TO KNOW!!!

I’ve noticed that the website doesn’t have the customary notice about results being posted online “no later than Friday October 5” that it did before the July 2006 and February 2007 results were released.

I’ll be going into work 30 minutes later than usual on Thursday morning because I swapped with someone else who had an appointment, so at least hopefully I’ll be able to find out results at home and try to compose myself before going in. I’d rather not be at work again when I find out results. It wasn’t pretty before.

3 thoughts on “1.5 days left

  1. I took Colo in 2000 . . . failed. And then took it again in July. I’m sure I failed. I could puke thinking about it. Are you sure we’ll hear on Thursday? And is the list those that “qualified by score” or is it those who can actually get in (don’t have character issues???)

  2. They’ve released the online results on Thursdays before the release date the last 2 times I’ve taken the bar exam, as well as the bar exams before those two. Hopefully it won’t be any different because I could not stand one more day of waiting!

    Are you referring to the released result list? I’m pretty positive it’s people who actually passed the bar exam, regardless of character and fitness.

    I know what you mean, I feel like projectile vomiting every time I think about results coming out.

  3. Good luck, Frustrated! You are in my thoughts and prayers! I wish you were here, so that we could celebrate this weekend! Come and visit soon!
    Love,
    F

Leave a Reply

