I’m back and still no results

Ok I’m back and showered. Still no results posted yet. My heart is thumping out of my chest in anticipation. I only ate a yogurt cup and nothing else because I know whatever I ate would make an encore appearance.

I’m trying to prepare myself for failure, to prepare myself to be able to say “Oh well, it’s just a test… whatever” if I don’t find my name on the pass list. Somehow that just doesn’t seem like it’s going to happen. Ugh, why does Colorado have to post results in the morning and ruin a lot of people’s days especially when they still have to go to work like me.

Leave a Reply

