The bar is such a crapshoot!

I checked my favorite bar blogs, and I was so sorry to hear that several of you didn’t make it. I really hoped that the good news would spread to all of you. However, I was very happy to hear that some of you were already saying that you’d be back in February 2008. I have full confidence that all of you WILL eventually pass if you refuse to give up. And I will be studying and blogging along with you guys for the February 2008 bar exam since I’m taking the bar in a new state.

Leave a Reply

