I’m writing an ebook. What would you like to know?

Even though it’s been years since the travesty of failing the bar exam twice, I still get hundreds of e-mails a year from people.  Unfortunately I haven’t been able to respond to many of the e-mails, and for that I am truly sorry.  Life has gotten in the way and I just haven’t been able to keep up with the blog as much as I’d like to.  I’ve been encouraged multiple times to write a book about failing the bar exam.  I don’t think a book is realistic for various reasons, but an ebook would be much more doable.  So, after having been on the fence or the last year and half, I decided to go for it.  I’m writing an ebook about failing the bar exam.

Now I’m reaching out to all of you, my readers, to ask you:

What would you like to know?  What would you want to read about in an ebook about failing the bar exam?

If you aren’t comfortable posting here, please feel free to e-mail me at frustratedbarexaminee@gmail.com.

Thank you in advance for responding!  I’m looking forward to hearing from as many of you as possible!

2 thoughts on “I’m writing an ebook. What would you like to know?

  1. Hello, I left a comment in your blog on May 13, 2013. Each time someone search my name this comes up. Can you please delete this comment? each under the name “homa Yahyavi” . I look forward to hearing from you. Homa

    Date: Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:22:24 +0000 To: homa_azad@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

